0 Your Cart

Contacts

Address:

Baoan Xixian QingTieXi 16xiang 8hao 302,
Shenzhen, China

Email:

Customer Support:
Wholesale Business:

wholesale@weiexpress.com

Phone number:

+86 755-3631-5577
Working hours of the online store consultants:
20:00 PM to 5:00 AM (U.S Washington DC Time GMT -5)-North America
23:00 PM to 8:00 AM (Brazil Time GMT -3)-South America
2:00 AM to 11:00 AM (France Time GMT +1)- Europe
2:00 AM to 11:00 AM (Nigeria Time GMT +1)- Africa

12:00 AM to 9:00 PM (Australia Time GMT +10)- Australia

Monday to Friday.

How to Reach Us

We are located near.